Touring Urban Discovery Academy
 
Interested in attending UDA next year?  We are offering tours of our school so you can learn more about project-based learning, classrooms, staff, special programs, the school-wide community, and our new site we will be moving to in East Village.  Limited space is available in each tour, so please be sure to contact Kimberlee Orton in the front office by phone or email to reserve your position.  
 
We will be offering tours only during the open enrollment application submission period, which will end February 28, 2015.  We will have applications available in our front office for you to fill out when you come to tour.  You can also print or email an application before or after your tour.  Applications can be turned into the school via mail, email, or fax.  All enrollment applications received prior to February 28, 2015 will be submitted into the lottery, which will take place Friday, March 13, 2015.  We will not be offering additional tours after the lottery has taken place.  
 
Please let us know if you have any questions and we look forward to seeing you soon!
 
phone: 619-788-4668
email: korton@urbansd.com 
 
*School address: 730 45th Street, San Diego, CA 92102*
 
Tour Schedule:  
***All tours run from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
 
November Tour Dates 
Tuesday, November 4, 2014  FULL
Thursday, November 13, 2014 FULL
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014 FULL
  
*Thanksgiving Break---No Tours 
 
December Tour Dates 
Tuesday, December 2, 2014  FULL
Thursday, December 4, 2014  FULL
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014  FULL
Tuesday, December 16, 2014  FULL
Thursday, December 18, 2014
 
*Winter Break---No Tours
 
January Tour Dates 
Tuesday, January 6, 2015  FULL
Thursday, January 8, 2015  FULL
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Tuesday, January 20, 2015  FULL
Thursday, January 22, 2015  FULL
Tuesday, January 27, 2015  FULL
Thursday, January 29, 2015  FULL
 
February Tour Dates 
Tuesday, February 3, 2015  FULL
Thursday, February 5, 2015  FULL
Tuesday, February 10, 2015  FULL
Thursday, February 12, 2015  FULL
Tuesday, February 17, 2015  FULL
Thursday, February 19, 2015 FULL
Tuesday, February 24, 2015  FULL
Thursday, February 26, 2015 FULL
 
CLOSE